England vs West Indies Test 2020

Get tickets 12 - 16 Jun

Overview

Edgbaston Stadium will host the second Test match of the summer between England and West Indies from Friday 12 to Tuesday 16 June 2020.

To give you the best chance of securing tickets for the 2020 Test match at Edgbaston Stadium, enter the below ballot.

Edgbaston's 2020 Test match Ballot is now open and will close at 5pm on Wednesday 25 September, 2019.

ENTER BALLOT  

 

How does it work?

2020 Membership is the only way to guarantee first access to Major Match tickets next summer. Membership will go on sale on Monday 9 September and tickets can be purchased before anyone else.

2020 Members do not need to enter the Ticket Ballot.

A second Priority Window will be given to contacts who purchased ticket for the first Ashes Test at Edgbaston this summer. This will take place from Monday 23 September. Please note, only the email address of the purchaser will receive an email for this window.

A Priority Window will also be given to Vitality Blast Finals Day 2019 purchasers. This will be to purchase Vitality Blast Finals Day tickets for 2020 only and will take place from Sunday 22 September.

All remaining tickets after these priority windows will be available via a public Ticket Ballot. Registration is NOW OPEN and closes at 5pm on Wednesday 25 September.

Ballot winners will be allocated between Friday 27 September and Tuesday 1 October.

 

Pricing

All Major Match Day prices shown above are first prices which will be guaranteed during the priority windows. Prices are subject to change.

Book tickets

Ticket booking number 0121 369 1994
General admission Fri 12th June 2020 Get Tickets
General admission Sat 13th June 2020 Get Tickets
General admission Sun 14th June 2020 Get Tickets
General admission Mon 15th June 2020 Get Tickets
2020 Major Matches - Enter the Ticket Ballot NOW Enter Ballot
Privacy Modal Splash modal