The Board consists of 12 Trustees. The board is made up of individuals who bring a variety of skills, professional competences, and lived experiences to the communities we serve throughout Warwickshire. There are subcommittees under the following headings: women and girls, EDI, risk and safeguarding, recreational clubs, and finance and fundraising.

Cath Muth, Stuart Cain, Louise Jones, Aaron Dunkley, Mark Axcell, Waheed Saleem, Jade Lester, Imogeen Denton, Steve Currie, Amil Khan, John Winspear, and Mike Hepburn are all trustees of Warwickshire Cricket Foundation.

You can see the full list of our committees and policies here.

Image 0
Image 1
Image 2