Birmingham Bears have named a squad of 13 for the opening game of the NatWest T20 Blast against Notts Outlaws at Trent Bridge on Friday 20 May.

  • Ian Bell (Captain)
  • Rikki Clarke
  • Varun Chopra
  • Laurie Evans
  • Recordo Gordon
  • Sam Hain
  • Oliver Hannon-Dalby
  • Ateeq Javid
  • Jeetan Patel
  • William Porterfield
  • Josh Poysden
  • Luke Ronchi (Wicket-Keeper)
  • Chris Woakes

Play is schedule to start at 6.30pm and live ball-by-ball commentary is available on BBC Radio WM and BBC Radio Coventry & Warwickshire.