England National Cricket Selectors have named a 14-man squad for the Vitality IT20 series against Australia and India.

England Squad

  • Eoin Morgan (Middlesex) Captain
  • Moeen Ali (Worcestershire)
  • Jonathan Bairstow (Yorkshire)
  • Jake Ball (Nottinghamshire)
  • Jos Buttler (Lancashire)
  • Sam Curran (Surrey)
  • Tom Curran (Surrey)
  • Alex Hales (Nottinghamshire)
  • Chris Jordan (Sussex)
  • Liam Plunkett (Yorkshire)
  • Adil Rashid (Yorkshire)
  • Joe Root (Yorkshire)
  • Jason Roy (Surrey)
  • David Willey (Yorkshire)

Durham seamer Mark Wood is rested. All-rounder Ben Stokes will be with the squad throughout the series as he continues his rehabilitation from his torn left hamstring.


  • IT20, England v Australia, Wednesday June 27, Edgbaston, Birmingham (6.30pm BST)
  • 1st IT20, England v India, Tuesday July 3, Emirates Old Trafford (5.30pm BST)
  • 2nd IT20, England v India, Friday July 6, Sophia Gardens, Cardiff (5.30pm BST)
  • 3rd IT20, England v India, Sunday July 8, The Brightside Ground, Bristol (2pm BST)