The line-up for the NatWest T20 Blast Finals Day semi-finals has been confirmed with both matches – and the subsequent final – to be shown live on Sky Sports.

Saturday 2nd September, Edgbaston:

Glamorgan v Birmingham Bears (11:00 BST)

Hampshire v Notts Outlaws (14:30 BST)

The final will follow with a start time of 18:45 BST

Tickets for Finals Day can be purchased here.