Birmingham Bears have named a squad of 13 for tomorrow’s top of the table NatWest T20 Blast match at Edgbaston.

  • Ian Bell (Captain)
  • Mark Adair
  • Rikki Clarke
  • Laurie Evans
  • Recordo Gordon
  • Sam Hain
  • Oliver Hannon-Dalby
  • Ateeq Javid
  • Jeetan Patel
  • William Porterfield
  • Luke Ronchi
  • Josh Poysden
  • Aaron Thomason

Gates open at 5pm with the first ball at 7pm.

Save £4 on tickets by purchasing before midnight on Thursday 30 June (£23 on the day) with under 16s completely FREE when accompanied by an adult. Click here to purchase or call the Ticket Hotline on 0844 847 1902.