Birmingham Bears have named a squad of 15 for the final NatWest T20 Blast group game against Lancashire Lightning at Emirates Old Trafford.

  • Ian Bell (Captain)
  • Keith Barker
  • Rikki Clarke
  • Laurie Evans
  • Recordo Gordon
  • Sam Hain
  • Oliver Hannon-Dalby
  • Ateeq Javid
  • Matt Lamb
  • Jeetan Patel
  • Josh Poysden
  • William Porterfield
  • Aaron Thomason
  • Matthew Wade (Wicket-Keeper)
  • Chris Wright

Play gets underway at 6.30pm and tickets are available through

Live ball-by-ball commentary is available on BBC Radio WM and BBC Radio Coventry & Warwickshire.