Birmingham Bears have named a squad of 18 for tomorrow’s NatWest T20 Blast Finals Day, with Chris Woakes returning.

  • Grant Elliott (Captain)
  • Tim Ambrose (Wicket-Keeper)
  • Ian Bell
  • Colin de Grandhomme
  • Sam Hain
  • Oliver Hannon-Dalby
  • Adam Hose
  • Ateeq Javid
  • Alex Mellor (Wicket-Keeper)
  • Jeetan Patel
  • Ed Pollock
  • William Porterfield
  • Josh Poysden
  • Boyd Rankin
  • Dom Sibley
  • Olly Stone
  • Aaron Thomason
  • Chris Woakes

The Bears get underway against Glamorgan in the first semi-final at 11am, which is followed by Hampshire versus Notts Outlaws at 2.30pm.

The winners will meet in the final at 6.45pm.