Warwickshire County Cricket Club have named a 15-man squad for the two-day friendly against Northamptonshire at Edgbaston on Tuesday 28 and Wednesday 29 March.

  • Ian Bell (Captain)
  • Tim Ambrose (Wicket-Keeper)
  • Keith Barker
  • Rikki Clarke
  • Sam Grant
  • Sam Hain
  • Ateeq Javid
  • Matthew Lamb
  • Alex Mellor (Wicket-Keeper)
  • Josh Poysden
  • Sunny Singh
  • Mitchell Spencer
  • Grant Thornton
  • Jonathan Trott
  • Chris Wright

Play gets underway at 11am and entry is completely FREE.

Warwickshire Members can use the David Heath Suite, which can be accessed via the E9 entrance. Please note that the Tom Dollery Lounge is not open for this match.

An Executive Box is reserved for Executive Members on the third floor of the South Stand, with teas and coffees available throughout play. Hot food can be purchased in the David Heath Suite.

Click Here for Match Day Information