Birmingham Bears have named a squad of 13 for tomorrow’s NatWest T20 Blast derby with Worcestershire Rapids at New Road.

  • Ian Bell (Captain)
  • Keith Barker
  • Rikki Clarke
  • Laurie Evans
  • Recordo Gordon
  • Sam Hain
  • Matt Lamb
  • Oliver Hannon-Dalby
  • Ateeq Javid
  • Jeetan Patel
  • Josh Poysden
  • Aaron Thomason
  • Matthew Wade (Wicket-Keeper)

Play gets under at 5.30pm and live ball-by-ball commentary is available on BBC Radio WM and BBC Radio Coventry & Warwickshire.

Please note that this match is a complete sell out.