Bears fans have the chance to pick their 2020 season winners of the Kim Jones Cup for Performance of the Year and the Bob Willis Trophy Player of the Season via the new Edgbaston app.

To cast your vote, simply download the Edgbaston app on iOS or Android and scroll down from the homepage to make your choice from the following contenders:

Kim Jones Cup for Performances of the Year

  • Olly Hannon-Dalby – 12 wickets v Gloucestershire, Bob Willis Trophy
  • Adam Hose – 119 v Northamptonshire Steelbacks, Vitality Blast
  • Will Rhodes – 207 v Worcestershire, Bob Willis Trophy

 Bob Willis Trophy Player of the Season

  • Ian Bell
  • Tim Bresnan
  • Olly Hannon-Dalby
  • Will Rhodes

Please note that Warwickshire Members will be sent a link via email to cast their vote for Members’ Player of the Year.

Additionally, Junior Bears will be contacted by email to choose who wins the T20 Player of the Year Award.