Member Events 2022

As a Club, we have listened to Member feedback and we are pleased to confirm a calendar of Member Events taking place throughout 2022.

For some events, we’re asking Members to register in advance so we know the numbers to accommodate for. Please look out for email communications with more details.

If you have any questions about our events programme for 2022, please email tickets@edgbaston.com.

Members Nets

Thursday 14 April

New Member Induction

An opportunity for new Warwickshire Members to learn more about the Club and their Membership, plus the chance to meet other Members.

Saturday 9 April
Sunday 29 May

Register your place here.

Academy Spotlight

These Q&A events will offer Members a greater insight into the Academy set-up and the players coming through it.

Thursday 21 April
Thursday 12 May
Sunday 21 August

Lunch with Legends

Taking place during lunch at our home LV= Insurance County Championship fixtures, Members will be able to hear stories and take part in Q&As with some Warwickshire legends.

Thursday 7 April
Saturday 23 April
Saturday 14 May
Sunday 12 June
Tuesday 19 July
Monday 12 September
Monday 26 September

End of Season Dinner

The traditional End of Season Awards Night, celebrating the successes of the 2022 season. Members will be required to purchase tickets for this event.

Saturday 1 October